top of page

Credits: Niclas Vestefjell/

The Board

The board is the executive decision making body of the alumni network in Taiwan. The member of the board are democratically elected by the members at the Annual Alumni Meeting in the beginning of the calendar year each year. Every member of the alumni network can participate and run for the board.


Glenn Lio


Education background:

  • Master in Management, Lund University

  • Bachelor in International Politics, Michigan State University, USA​​


Ya-Pei Lin


Education backgroun:

  • Master in Architecture and planning beyond sustainability, Chalmers University of Technology (1 year exchange program)

  • Master in Architecture, National Ciao Tung University

  • Bachelor in Architecture, National Cheng Kung University


Yi-Hsuan Sherry Lin

Vice Chairperson

Education background:

  • Exchange Student, Uppsala University

  • Master in Health Policy and Management, National Taiwan University


Pin Yu

Head of Marketing

Education background:

  • Exchange Student, Stockholm School of Economics

  • Bachelor in Business Management, National Chengchi University


Jimmy Kuo


Education background:

  • Exchange Student, Uppsala University

  • Bachelor in Finance, National Taiwan University

Former Chairpersons:

2020: Vita Ho | Uppsala University
2019: Grace Hsu | Stockholm University


Founding Members

Grace Hsu - President | Stockholm University

Coka Liu - Treasurer | Chalmers University of Technology

Kai Jhou - Secretary | Chalmers University of Technology

Serene Chen - Board Member | KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Kay Liu - Board Member | Stockholm University

bottom of page